OSF Saint Elizabeth Medical Center (Ottawa)

Welcome to OSF Saint Elizabeth EMS

The Ottawa Regional EMS System consists of 27 EMS agencies that include Paramedics, PHRN's, Emergency Medical Technicians, First Responders, Firefighters, Police, Emergency Medical Dispatchers, and Emergency Communications Registered Nurses.

Learn More


Your Physician

Get in contact with your doctor using our physician’s directory to get the help that you need.

Learn More