Service Area

Illinois EMS Region 2 map OSF Saint Elizabeth EMS System is comprised of over 450 licensed EMS providers within the Illinois Department of Public Health EMS region 2. 

Within those providers include Emergency Medical Responders, EMT-Basics, Advanced EMTs, Paramedics, Emergency Communication Registered Nurses, Pre-Hospital Care Registered Nurses, and Emergency Medical Dispatchers.